New Blogs and a Web Page

Since I’ve moved my practice to the Los Feliz neighborhood, about a year ago, I’ve started two new blogs. One covers mental health in general, Los Feliz Psychologist, and the other, LA Eastsider Mindful, focusses on mindfulness. The mindfulness topic was taking up lots of bandwidth on this blog, so I gave it its own forum.

There’s a map on the sidebar to the right, to help you locate my new office. Find a brief bio and some thoughts about psychotherapy at kaleachapman.wordpress.com I hope you’ll stop by!

Leave a Reply

